Home & News Activities Non-UK Members Joining the Society Archives Events Programme The Review Members' Weekend International Members' Weekend Away Day Discussion Forum Chadwick Prize Philsoc Student Prize Philsoc Twitter Feeds Contacts Links & Portraits



Philsoc Contacts

Philsoc Chairman [email protected]
Membership enquiries [email protected]
General information [email protected]
Discussion Forum [email protected]
Webmaster [email protected]
The Review [email protected]
International Communications [email protected]
Social Media Outreach [email protected]
Enquiries re tape/CD/MP3 recordings [email protected]
Chadwick prize submissions [email protected]
Subscriptions and related queries [email protected]
OUDCE course bookings [email protected]
(tel. 01865 270380)


Philsoc committee

Committee Officers
President       Marianne Talbot
Chairman       Barbara Prentiss
Secretary       Peter Gibson
Treasurer pro tem       Ivor Middleton
Webmaster       Mike Arnautov
Review Editor       Fauzia Rahman-Greasley
International Communications       Christian Michel
Other Elected Committee Members
       James Aitchison
       Tim Bollands
       Paul Entwistle
       Chris Seddon
       Bob Stone
Co-opted Committee Members
Student Essay Prize Judge       Frank Brierley
Facebook Administrator       Jason Harlan
Chadwick Prize Liaison       Paul Griffiths
Auditor and Social Media       Ivor Middleton
Friday Discussion Group Liaison       Chris Seddon