Home & News Activities Non-UK Members Joining the Society Archives Events Programme The Review Members' Weekend International Members' Weekend Away Day Discussion Forum Chadwick Prize Philsoc Student Prize Philsoc Twitter Feeds Contacts Links & Portraits
Popper
Popper
 

Philsoc Contacts


Philsoc Chairman Chairman@oxfordphilsoc.org
Membership enquiries Membership@oxfordphilsoc.org
General information Info@oxfordphilsoc.org
Discussion Forum Forum@oxfordphilsoc.org
Webmaster Webmaster@oxfordphilsoc.org
The Review Editor@oxfordphilsoc.org
International Communications International@oxfordphilsoc.org
Social Media Outreach SocialMedia@oxfordphilsoc.org
Enquiries re tape/CD/MP3 recordings RecordingsLibrarian@oxfordphilsoc.org
Chadwick prize submissions ChadwickPrize@oxfordphilsoc.org
Subscriptions and related queries Treasurer@oxfordphilsoc.org
OUDCE course bookings Hazel.Richards@conted.ox.ac.uk
(tel. 01865 270380)

 

Philsoc committee

 
Committee Officers
President       Marianne Talbot
Chairman       Barbara Prentiss
Secretary       Peter Gibson
Treasurer pro tem       Ivor Middleton
Webmaster       Mike Arnautov
Review Editor       Barbara Prentiss
International Communications       Christian Michel
 
Other Elected Committee Members
       James Aitchison
       Tim Bollands
       Paul Entwistle
       Chris Seddon
       Bob Stone
 
Co-opted Committee Members
Student Essay Prize Judge       Frank Brierley
Facebook Administrator       Jason Harlan
Chadwick Prize Liaison       Paul Griffiths
Auditor and Social Media       Ivor Middleton
Friday Discussion Group Liaison       Chris Seddon